أرسل رسالة

Shenzhen Lean Kiosk Systems Co., Ltd. frank@lien.cn 00-86-18664576557

معلومات عنا
لماذا أخترتنا
عرض المزيد
Shenzhen Lean Kiosk Systems Co., Ltd.

جودة عالية

ختم الثقة ، فحص الائتمان ، RoSH وتقييم قدرة المورد. الشركة لديها نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة ومختبر اختبار احترافي.
Shenzhen Lean Kiosk Systems Co., Ltd.

التنمية

فريق تصميم محترف داخلي و ورشة عمل الآلات المتقدمة يمكننا التعاون لتطوير المنتجات التي تحتاجها
Shenzhen Lean Kiosk Systems Co., Ltd.

التصنيع

آلات آلية متقدمة، نظام تحكم صارم للعملية. يمكننا تصنيع جميع المحطات الكهربائية أكثر من الطلب.
Shenzhen Lean Kiosk Systems Co., Ltd.

100% خدمة

التعبئة السائبة والتعبئة الصغيرة المخصصة، FOB، CIF، DDU و DDP. دعونا نساعدك في إيجاد أفضل حل لكل مخاوفك

2011

سنة تأسيسها

250+

موظفين

+

العملاء خدمة

+

المبيعات السنوية

منتجاتنا

منتجات مميزة

China Shenzhen Lean Kiosk Systems Co., Ltd.
اتصل بنا
شغل الفيديو
الاتصال في أي وقت
يرسل

Shenzhen Lean Kiosk Systems Co., Ltd.

العنوان: رقم 99-15، طريق دايانغ، مجتمع رينتيان، شارع فوهي، شنتشن، قوانغدونغ، الصين
الهاتف: 00-86-18664576557
منتجاتنا
أهم المنتجات
قضايانا
مشاريع صناعية حديثة
حدث
أخبارنا الأخيرة
أخبار الشركة الأخيرة عن 33 "آلة" تتعامل مع أعمال الضمان الاجتماعي
33 "آلة" تتعامل مع أعمال الضمان الاجتماعي
【شنتشن الأخبار اليومية التجارية】 (مراسل شو تيان مراسل غير مدفوعة) التقاط الفردية للإنفاق على تسجيل الجينسنغ الجديد محمي ، مصادقة بصمات الأصابع ، المتقاعد حساب الرعاية الصحية الأسرة ملزمة وغيرها من أعمال الضمان الاجتماعي ، ويمكن على الضمان الاجتماعي للخدمة الذاتية " الروبوت "للتعامل مع. مراسل يتعلم مقابلة أمس ، فوتيان ، لوهو من مكتب الضمان الاجتماعي ترقية مؤخرا محطات الخدمة الذاتية ، والتعامل مع الأعمال التجارية من 13 إلى 33 الأصلي ، إلى الجينسنغ والجينسنغ حماية الشركات "في جميع الأحوال الجوية ، مسافة الصفر" الخدمة الذاتية للضمان الاجتماعي . وأفيد أن تشوهاى فرع الضمان الاجتماعي الذي تم إطلاقه في السنوات الأخيرة ، من أجل راحة المبادرات الجديدة ، وتعزيز معادلة الخدمة العامة للضمان الاجتماعي ، و "الروبوتات" الضمان الاجتماعي أن محطات الخدمة الذاتية إلى القاعدة الشعبية ، والسماح لأولئك الناس في " المنزل "إلى" وقفة واحدة "للتعامل مع عدد من أعمال الضمان الاجتماعي. أصبحت محطة الخدمة الذاتية الملحق المهم لنافذة خدمات الضمان الاجتماعي. فرع فوكودا من الضمان الاجتماعي ، على سبيل المثال ، في تركيب قاعة خدمة مقر الفرع من 32 محطة للخدمة الذاتية ، لا توفر سوى الجينسنغ الفردية يحمي شهادة ، أعمال الطباعة قسيمة نقل علاقات الضمان الاجتماعي ، مثل متوسط ​​الخدمات الشهرية في أكثر من 20000 شخص ، أكثر والمزيد من وحدة حماية الجينسنغ والجينسنغ حماية الناس اختيار محطة الخدمة الذاتية القريبة لممارسة أعمال الضمان الاجتماعي. قبل الضمان الاجتماعي لمحطة الخدمة الذاتية يمكن التعامل مع 13 الأعمال ، وخاصة الاستعلام والطباعة التجارية. في الآونة الأخيرة ، والبحث والتطوير في مدينة مكتب الضمان الاجتماعي لرفع مستوى الخدمة الذاتية للضمان الاجتماعي ، وزيادة وظيفة الكثيرين ، وخاصة في أجزاء جديدة من وظائف الأعمال. تقدم وحدة التحكم ذات الصلة بمكتب الضمان الاجتماعي في المدينة ، "بعد ترقية استعلام مجموعة الخدمة الذاتية ، والطباعة ، وجزء من العمل للتعامل مع الوظائف في كل العضوية ، ما مجموعه 33 عنصرًا مع وظيفة ، بما في ذلك حماية الجينسنغ الفردية الطباعة ، واستعلام علاج التأمين الخمسة الماضية ، والتغييرات في قاعدة تكلفة الأجور الفردية ، والمطالبات العميقة وعاطل عن العمل ، ومدفوعات التأمين الصحي لطلاب الجامعات وكلفة الأجر الفردي عند تسجيل الجينسنغ الجديد محمي ، وخدمة العيادات الخارجية مرض خطير يسفر عن الاستفسار ، الدفع الشهري شركة طباعة استعلام قائمة ، وما إلى ذلك ، ومحطات الخدمة الذاتية ترقية يمكن طباعتها مباشرة الفصل الأحمر من الضمان الاجتماعي ، لا تضطر إلى تشغيل إلى نافذة أعمال ختم الضمان الاجتماعي. " يقوم كل فرع من مكاتب مكتب الضمان الاجتماعي بالمدينة بتسريع غرق محطة الخدمة الذاتية للضمان الاجتماعي على مستوى القواعد الشعبية ، والتنسيق الفعال للإدارات الوظيفية ذات الصلة وحكومة المقاطعة ، وشارع الولاية القضائية ، والقيادة في الشوارع ، والمجتمعات ، وجزء من تكوين المفتاح الشركات ، الأماكن العامة المزدحمة محطات الخدمة الذاتية الضمان الاجتماعي. حاليا ، ما مجموعه أربعة فوكودا من مكتب الضمان الاجتماعي لجيل جديد من محطات الخدمة الذاتية ، المثبتة على التوالي في مركز الشؤون الحكومية في مقاطعة فوتيان ، مركز خدمات تطوير المشاريع في مقاطعة فوتيان ، شارع بارك هيل. السيد Fukuda فرع أولا لاعتماد وضع شبكة الوصول اللاسلكي ، كما يجعل التواصل البيني ، وتشغيل فعال لقناة الخدمة الذاتية للضمان الاجتماعي ؛ تضع محطة لو وو 11 مجموعة جديدة من محطات الخدمة الذاتية ، المثبتة على التوالي في مركز الشؤون الحكومية في مقاطعة لوهو وفرع القسم. المقبل ، واثنين من فروع مكتب الضمان الاجتماعي في المدينة ، في ظل نشر موحد لمواصلة ترقية محطات الخدمة الذاتية للضمان الاجتماعي.
أخبار الشركة الأخيرة عن معرض الدفع الرقمي 2024
معرض الدفع الرقمي 2024
معرض الدفع الرقمي 2024 التاريخ الأربعاء 5 و الخميس 6 يونيو 2024 المكانفندق إيكوالقسم 1415 أديتوكونبو أديمولاالشارع، جزيرة فيكتوريا،لاغوس نيجيريا     شاركنا في معرض "نيجيريا 2024" للدفع الرقمي بنجاح كبير، حيث عرضنا كيوسك الطلبات ذاتية الخدمة، كيوسك الدفع ذاتية الخدمة، كيوسك طابعات البطاقات،والتي جذبت عدد كبير من العملاءالعملاء يحبون و يثنون على آلاتنا كثيرا أصبح تحديث الدفع أكثر انتشاراً خلال العقد الماضي، مع اتجاه ثابت لإعادة تعريف الدفع من منظور التكنولوجيا المتغيرة وأهمية السوق.من المتوقع أن تصل قيمة المعاملات من المدفوعات الرقمية إلى 8 دولارات.7 تريليون بحلول عام 2025. تطور الاتجاه المتزايد في إعادة تعريف الدفع مع تسارع الرقمنة. مع 24/7 في الوقت الحقيقي والمدفوعات الفورية،الهجرة إلى السحابة القابلة للتوسع منصات الدفع كخدمة العملات الرقمية، والحافظات الرقمية، والعملاء والشركات لديها الآن المزيد من الطرق للدفع.كان هناك عاملان أسرعان هذا التحول هما توسع مقدمي خدمات الدفع مع توجيه أمن المدفوعات 2 (PSD2) ،تنظيم تحويلي يهدف إلى جعل المدفوعات الإلكترونية أكثر أمنا، وبرمجيات واجهة برمجة التطبيقات (API) المستخدمة لتطوير التطبيقات من خلال الاندماج مع الشركاتتفاقمت بسبب الوباء العالمي.من المتوقع أن يشكل جيل الألفية، أكبر مجموعة من الأجيال، وجيل Z 72٪ من القوى العاملة العالمية بحلول عام 2029.يؤدي تأثير هذين الجيلين على الشراء بشكل أساسي إلى توفير الأساس الذي يخبر بالحاجة إلى إعادة تعريف الدفع بشكل ثابت على غرار الحاجة الناتجة عن هذين الديموغرافيين.Digital PayExpo 2024 is therefore set to analyze the payment habits of these groups at the ‘Millennials and Gen Z payment Forum’ while we spotlight their crucial effects on the payment world to continue to develop solutions that will gain their loyalty and that of the total market    
أخبار الشركة الأخيرة عن شنتشن ShuiQi البحوث المشتركة وتطوير نظام الفاتورة المساعدة الذاتية بارك اللوجستية
شنتشن ShuiQi البحوث المشتركة وتطوير نظام الفاتورة المساعدة الذاتية بارك اللوجستية
المراسل في 30 أغسطس ، يفهم من ضريبة buji شنتشن الوطنية ، فرع شنتشن المشترك من sinotrans اللوجستية المحدودة. (يشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "sinotrans") في الفاتورة الصادرة عن نظام المحطة الطرفية للمساعدة الذاتية في فاتورة الخدمات اللوجستية المحلية ، منذ سبتمبر 2015 في مجال البحث والتطوير والمشروع ، الذي تم إطلاقه في فبراير 2016 ، وتم استخدامه في حديقة sinotrans pinghu اللوجستية ، الفاتورة الإجمالية التراكمية أكثر من 20000 ، 18000 للفوترة التلقائي ، من خلال تسوية مشروع آلة الخدمة الذاتية للإيرادات الضريبية ما يقرب من 900000 يوان. لا سيما منذ إدخال دفع الطرف الثالث ، دفع تكلفة طباعة الفواتير ، يستغرق سوى دقيقة واحدة ، حقا تحقيق "كل دقيقة" لجعل فاتورة. مغلق تماما في الإشراف الجمركي للتكاليف المساعدة الذاتية حديقة المؤسسة اللوجستية دفع التكلفة بالإضافة إلى محطة لجعل الفاتورة ، هي حديقة اللوجستية في شنتشن الضريبة الوطنية بوجي وفقا للطلب الفعلي للمؤسسة ، والتعاون ShuiQi مع الوضع الجديد "الإنترنت + ضريبة" من الضرائب الخدمات. في الحديقة اللوجستية لتحقيق تكلفة دفع المساعدة الذاتية وفاتورة الجهاز ، في الحديقة اللوجستية المحلية لوضع إدارة الضرائب لا يزال على المبادرة. قبل تشغيل النظام عبر الإنترنت ، جاء إلى sinotrans pinghu اللوجستيات للتعامل مع الأعمال من الذهاب ذهابا وإيابا عبر احتياجات العملاء في منطقة الخزان ونافذة الدفع النقدية ، والإجراءات الضريبية ذات الصلة ، تحتاج إلى دفع تكلفة كبيرة على القوى العاملة و زمن. طرحت شركة Sinotrans لهذه القضية إلى دائرة الضريبة الوطنية بوجي المختصة الحل لتقديم طلب ، وتتطلع إلى طريق إضافة حزمة دفع المساعدة الذاتية آلة للفاتورة ، حل هذه المشكلة الصعبة. يولي واجب Buji أهمية كبيرة لهذا ، لإرساله إلى الحديقة بعد عدة مرات مع بحث الاتصالات المؤسسية ، والاستخدام الجريء للتفكير "ضريبة الإنترنت +" ، من خلال وضع شبكة التحكم عن بعد في منطقة الخزان من محطات الخدمة الذاتية ، مفتاح ل تحقيق الدفع الذاتي المساعدة ، والفواتير ، وحيازة المعلومات الحل. بدعم من السلطات العليا ، واجب buji ثم مساعدة المؤسسة في حل التطبيق والجهاز العام لطباعة الفواتير وإرشادات العملية ذات الصلة ، وفقًا لطلب شركة sinotrans لتكليف جهة خارجية بتطوير برمجيات الأجهزة الطرفية للخدمة الذاتية الرجعية. بتعاون من كلا الجانبين ، بدأ نظام محطة الخدمة الذاتية للمشروع الناجح في سبتمبر 2015 ، وفي فبراير 2016 ، تم استخدامه رسميًا عبر الإنترنت.
أخبار الشركة الأخيرة عن اقطع البطاقة إلى اتجاه مبيعات الخدمة الذاتية لجمع آلة التذاكر في المسرح
اقطع البطاقة إلى اتجاه مبيعات الخدمة الذاتية لجمع آلة التذاكر في المسرح
الآن ، خذ راحة السفر بالقطار فائق السرعة ، يمكن لشعبية الجمهور شراء تذاكر القطار على الإنترنت ، وخدمة ذاتية تجمع التذاكر في المحطة ، وإعادة تسجيل الوصول بالخدمة الذاتية ، ولكن في العديد من مدن المترو المفتوحة ، يمكن للمواطنين أيضا المساعدة الذاتية تذاكر المتابعة ، الخدمة الذاتية في الدخول والخروج من المحطة ، والعملية برمتها لتحقيق "غير المراقب" ، والحد بشكل كبير من تكاليف التشغيل. تخيل لو حدث هذا السيناريو في العملية الكاملة للسينما ، فما هو المشهد؟ إذا كان بإمكان السينما تكوين نظام ، بغض النظر عن موقع شراء تذاكر السينما على الإنترنت ، فيمكنك أن تكون في خدمة ذاتية موحدة تقوم بتجميع التذاكر على الجهاز للحصول على التذاكر إلى المسرح. في نفس الوقت ، باعت آلة التذاكر يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا البطاقات المصرفية ، WeChat ، ادفع من الكنز للاختيار ، التذاكر ، مشكلة في الانتظار في طابور السينما ، أليس كذلك شيءًا رائعًا ومريحًا جدًا؟ سيناريو موجود بالفعل ، يمكن أن تحقق مبيعات تذاكر السينما الخاصة بنظام ترايبود للمساعدة الذاتية هذه الوظائف نيابة عنك ، ولا يحتاج مشهد المسرح إلى العشرات من أدوات التحكم ، بل عدد قليل من الأشخاص ، كل شيء يجعل المسارح تبيع نظام آلة التذاكر لإكمال البوفيه. احصل على LIEN KIOSK ، نظام بيع التذاكر وأخذ تذاكر السينما الخاصة بالمساعدة الذاتية ، لا يتعين علينا شراء أو أخذ التذكرة والانتقال إلى خط السينما في وقت مبكر ، ما دامت المساعدة الذاتية المسرحية تبيع نظام آلة حجز التذاكر ، يمكنه تحقيق مبيعات تذاكر السينما ذات المساعدة الذاتية وأخذ نظام مثالي وتنفيذ مفهوم التصميم المتوافق مع البشر ، وليس بما يتناسب مع الحجم للنظر بشكل كامل في نسبة شكل الجسم ونطاقه ويفضي إلى وضع عوامل خارجية مثل محطات الخدمة الذاتية في دور السينما من المظهر العام ، واحترام مثل ارتصاف اللون هو أيضا يتوافق مع المعيار الجمالي ، ومبدأ الخصائص النفسية للجمهور مثل شروط التصميم. كانت سينما محطة الخدمة الذاتية ، وبالتالي ، ليس فقط يمكن إضافة خط مناظر طبيعية جميلة للسينما ، ووضع صورة جيدة للعلامة التجارية ، وتفضي إلى المسارح لتحسين القدرة التنافسية الأساسية للسينما. مع الإصدار ، تحسن سوق شباك التذاكر للأفلام المدهشة والنمو السريع للحضور بشكل كبير ، وذلك باستخدام المساعدة الذاتية للسينما في جمع التذاكر ومبيعات التذاكر وزياد النظام مع الزيادة لزيادة الراحة وتحسين التجربة في نفس الوقت. أيضا يمكن أن تقلل من تكاليف العمالة ، وذلك لتعزيز مواصلة تطوير الصناعة والسوق.

Send Message

Shenzhen Lean Kiosk Systems Co., Ltd. frank@lien.cn 00-86-18664576557

About us
Why Choose Us
View More
Shenzhen Lean Kiosk Systems Co., Ltd.

HIGH QUALITY

Trust Seal, Credit Check, RoSH and Supplier Capability Assessment. company has strictly quality control system and professional test lab.
Shenzhen Lean Kiosk Systems Co., Ltd.

DEVELOPMENT

Internal professional design team and advanced machinery workshop. We can cooperate to develop the products you need.
Shenzhen Lean Kiosk Systems Co., Ltd.

MANUFACTURING

Advanced automatic machines, strictly process control system. We can manufacture all the Electrical terminals beyond your demand.
Shenzhen Lean Kiosk Systems Co., Ltd.

100% SERVICE

Bulk and customized small packaging, FOB, CIF, DDU and DDP. Let us help you find the best solution for all your concerns.

2011

Year Established

250+

Employees

+

Customers Served

+

Annual Sales

Our Products

Featured Products

China Shenzhen Lean Kiosk Systems Co., Ltd.
Contact Us
Play video
Contact at Any Time
Send

Shenzhen Lean Kiosk Systems Co., Ltd.

Address: No. 99-15, Dayang Road, Rentian Community, Fuhai Street, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Phone: 00-86-18664576557
Our Products
Top Products
Our Cases
Recent Industrial Projects
Event
Our Latest News
Lastest company news about 33 a
33 a "machine" deal with social security business
【Shenzhen commercial daily news 】  (reporter Xu Tian correspondent Unpaid) individual capture to expend on registration of new ginseng is protected, fingerprint authentication, retiree health care account binding family and other social security business, can on the social security of self-service "robot" to deal with.The reporter learns yesterday interview, futian, luohu of social security bureau recently upgraded self-service terminals, deal with the business from the original 13 to 33, to ginseng and ginseng protect firms "all-weather, zero distance" self service of social security. Was reported that zhuhai social security branch launched in recent years, for the convenience of new initiatives, promote the equalization of public service of social security, the social security "robots" that self-service terminals to the grassroots, let those people in the "home" to "one-stop" to deal with a number of social security business.Self-service terminal has become the important supplement of the window of social security services.Fukuda branch of social security, for example, in the branch headquarters service hall installation of 32 self-service terminals, only provide individual ginseng protects certificate, social security relations transfer voucher printing business, such as average monthly services in more than 20000 people, more and more ginseng protect unit and ginseng protect people choose self-service terminal nearby to conduct social security business. Before the social security of self-service terminal can deal with 13 business, mainly query and printing business.Recently, the research and development of city social security bureau to upgrade the self-service terminal of social security, increase the function of many, especially in new parts of the business functions.City social security bureau relevant controller introduces, "after the upgrade of self-service terminal set query, print, and part of the business to deal with functions in an organic whole, a total of 33 items with function, including individual ginseng protects prove query printing, past five insurance treatment query, individual pay cost base changes, the deep and jobless claims, children's college student health insurance payment and individual pay cost on registration of new ginseng is protected, the outpatient service a serious illness that results query, monthly payment list query printing company, etc., and upgraded self-service terminals can be directly printed red chapter of social security, don't have to run to the window of business of social security seal." Each branch of city social security bureau to speed up social security self-service terminal sinking at the grass-roots level, actively coordinate related functional departments and district government, district jurisdiction street, drive in the streets, communities, part of the configuration of key enterprises, crowded public places social security self-service terminals.Currently, a total of four fukuda of social security bureau of a new generation of self-service terminals, respectively installed in futian district government affairs center, futian district enterprise development services center, park hill street.Mr Fukuda branch first to adopt the mode of wireless access network, also makes the interconnectivity, efficient operation of the social security self-service channel;Lo wu station 11 sets a new generation of self-service terminals, respectively installed in luohu district government affairs center and branch of the department.Next, two branches of the social security bureau in the city, under the unified deployment of continue to upgrade the social security self-service terminals.
Lastest company news about Digital PayExpo 2024
Digital PayExpo 2024
Digital PayExpo 2024 Date Wednesday 5th & Thursday 6th June 2024 Venue Eko Hotel Plot 1415 Adetokunbo Ademola Street, Victoria Island, Lagos Nigeria     We participated in the 2024 Nigeria Digital pay Exhibition very successfully, displaying our newly designed self-service ordering kiosk, self-service payment kiosk, card printers kiosk, which attracted a large number of customers. Customers loved and praised our machines very much. Payment modernization has become more pervasive over the past decade, with a consistent trend of redefining payment from the perspective of changing technology and market relevance. The transaction value of digital payments is expected to reach $8.7 trillion by 2025. The increasing trend in redefining payment evolved with the acceleration of digitalization. With 24/7 real-time and instant payments, migration to scalable cloud Pay-as-a-Service platforms cryptocurrencies, and digital wallets, customers and businesses now have even more ways to pay. Two factors that accelerated this transformation were the expansion of payment service providers with Payment Security Directive 2 (PSD2), transformative regulation aimed at making electronic payments more secure, and Application Programming Interface (API) software used to develop applications by integrating with companies’ existing technology amid the unpredictable increase in e-commerce, exacerbated by the global pandemic. Millennials, the largest generation group, and Gen Z are predicted to make up 72% of the global workforce by 2029. The influence of these two generations on purchasing mostly provides the basis that inform the need to consistently redefine payment along the lines of the need generated by these two demographics. Digital PayExpo 2024 is therefore set to analyze the payment habits of these groups at the ‘Millennials and Gen Z payment Forum’ while we spotlight their crucial effects on the payment world to continue to develop solutions that will gain their loyalty and that of the total market    
Lastest company news about Shenzhen ShuiQi joint research and development of logistics park self-help invoice system
Shenzhen ShuiQi joint research and development of logistics park self-help invoice system
Reporter on August 30, understands from shenzhen buji national tax, the joint shenzhen branch of sinotrans logistics co., LTD. (hereinafter referred to as sinotrans) in the issued by the domestic logistics park self-help invoice first terminal system, since September 2015 in r&d and project, launched in February 2016, put into use in sinotrans pinghu logistics park, accumulative total invoice more than 20000, 18000 for automatic billing, through self-service machine project settlement of tax revenue nearly 900000 yuan.Especially since the introduction of the third party payment, pay cost to print invoices, it only takes 1 minute, truly achieve the "every minute" of make out an invoice. Totally enclosed in customs supervision of logistics enterprise park self-help pay cost plus terminal of make out an invoice, is the logistics park in shenzhen buji national tax according to the enterprise actual demand, ShuiQi cooperation with "Internet + tax" new mode of tax service.In the logistics park to realize self-help pay cost and machine invoice, in the domestic logistics park of tax management mode is still on initiative.Before the system on-line operation, came to sinotrans pinghu logistics park to handle the business of going back and forth across the customer needs in the reservoir area and cash payment window, the related tax formalities, need to pay a big cost on manpower and time.Sinotrans company for this case to the competent buji national tax department put forward the solution to apply for, looking forward to through the way of self-help pay package add machine for invoice, resolving this difficult problem. Buji duty attaches great importance to this, to send to the park after many times with the enterprise communication research, bold use of "Internet + tax" thinking, through setting network remote control in the reservoir area of self-service terminals, a key to realize self-help payment, billing, information acquisition solution.Under the support of the higher authorities, buji duty then help enterprise to solve the application and general machine to print invoices and related process guidance, sinotrans company is according to the demand to entrust a third party to develop the self-service terminal software and hardware equipment.Under the cooperation of both sides, the self-service terminal system of successful project was started in September 2015, and in February 2016 formally online use.  
Lastest company news about Cut the ticket into a trend Self-service sales to collect the tickets machine into the theater
Cut the ticket into a trend Self-service sales to collect the tickets machine into the theater
 Now, take the high-speed rail train travel convenience, the popularity of the public can buy train tickets on the Internet, self-service collect the tickets at the station, the self-service check-in recount, but in many opened metro city, citizens can also self-help top-up tickets, self-service check-in in and out of the station, the whole process to achieve "unattended", greatly reduce the operating costs.Imagine if this scenario happened in the whole process of the cinema, what sight is? If the cinema can configure a system, no matter in which movie ticket purchase movie tickets online site, you can be in a unified self-service collect the tickets on the terminal to take out the tickets to the theatre.At the same time, it sold the ticket machine can also use of bank CARDS, WeChat, pay treasure to choose, ticketing, trouble you waiting in line at a movie theater, isn't it a very cool, very convenient thing?Scenario that actually is in sight, the tripod self-help information cinema ticket sales and taking system can realize these functions for you, theater scene don't need dozens of controls, only a few people, everything gets the theaters sell the ticket machine system to complete the buffet. Have a LIEN KIOSK, self-help information cinema ticket sales and taking system, we don't have to in order to buy or take the ticket and go to the cinema line ahead of time, as long as the theater self-help sell the ticket machine system, can achieve.Self-help information cinema ticket sales and taking system perfect and implement the humanized design concept, not in proportion to the size to fully consider the proportion of the body shape, scope and conducive to lay outside factors such as theaters cinemas self-service terminals of the overall appearance, the respect such as colour collocation also is to conform to the aesthetic standard, the principle of audience psychological characteristics such as conditions for design.Cinema of self-service terminal was, therefore, not only can add a beautiful beautiful scenery line for cinema, set a good brand image, and conducive to theaters to improve core competitiveness of the cinema.      With the release, the film's spectacular movie box office market and the rapid growth of attendance also greatly improved, using cinema self-help collect the tickets, ticket sales and taking system increases with the increasing to get convenient, improve the experience at the same time also can reduce the labor costs, so as to promote the further development of the industry and market.